Vice Chancellor - Prof. Abayomi Adelaja Arigbabu

Prof. Abayomi Adelaja Arigbabu is the Vice Chancellor of Nigeria's premier and preferred University of Education: Tai Solarin University of Education, Ijagun, Ogun State.

Prof. Arigbabu, who is a Professor of Mathematics Education, takes over from Prof. Oluyemisi Oluremi Obilade whose 5-year tenure meritoriously came to an end. He was until his appointment, the Deputy Vice Chancellor of the University.

read more

Deputy Vice Chancellor - Prof. Oluwole Sikiru Banjo

Prof. Oluwole Sikiru Banjo is the Deputy Vice Chancellor of the University. Prof Banjo has M.Sc in Wildlife Ecotourism and Masters Degree in Personnel Psychology. He has a Ph.D in Wild Life and Ecotourism Management from the University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria.

read more

Acting Registrar - Mr. Hassan Babatunde Oduwole

The University Management has announced the appointment of Mr. Hassan Babatunde Oduwole as the Acting Registrar of the University. Mr. Oduwole joined the services of the then Ogun State College of Education in July 1990 as an Assistant Registrar II before the College transformed into a University.

read more

Bursar - Ifeoluwa Odukunle Odusanya, FCA

Mr Ifeoluwa Odukunle Odusanya is the Bursar of the University and oversees all financial activities of the institution. Odusanya’s experience in the banking sector started with the Federal Mortgage Finance Limited, Akure, Ondo State in 1994 as Accounts Supervisor and since then he has not looked back in his quest to be the best in whatever targets he sets for himself in the journey of life.

read more

University Librarian - MRS. Faustina Adesola Oyesiku, CLN

Mrs. Faustina Adesola Oyesiku is the University Librarian. She attended St. Louis Grammar School, Ibadan between 1971 and 1976. She proceeded to the Polytechnic, Ibadan for her advanced Level Studies and later gained admission to the University of Ibadan where she bagged Bachelors of Arts (Hons.) in History in 1981 and Master of Arts in Library Studies from the same University in 1983.

read more