College of Science & Information Technology

The College of Sciences and Information Technology constitutes part of the main Colleges established in the University. The college has seven Departments which include: Department of Biological Sciences, Department of Physics and Telecommunication, Department of Human Kinetics and Health Education, Department of Computer and Information Technology, Department of Petroleum and Petro-Chemical Sciences and Department of Agricultural Production and Management Science, Department of Mathematics. The College offers degree options in education with capacity to combine honours with the desire to make the graduates of the College in the University to have broad based educational training for effective professional capabilities.

Below are the list of departments under the College of Science & Information Technology

Contact Us:

We also have a section for journal publications, you can visit JOSIT for more information.