College of Humanities

The College of Humanities constitutes part of the Colleges  established in the University. The College has six Departments:  Department of History and Diplomatic Studies; Department of English Studies; Department of French,Department of Yoruba,Department of Creative Arts  and the Department of Religious Studies(Christian and Islamic Studies). The College is equipped with human and material resources to run the under listed options in the following Departments:

Below are the list of departments under the College of Humanities

Contact Us: